Lecturers

Name Sprache Language
E-Mail
Grupp, Maria Deutsch German grupp@hdm-stuttgart.de
Abramshivili, Eka Deutsch German abramshivili@hdm-stuttgart.de
Celep, Oya Deutsch German celep@hdm-stuttgart.de
Dietrich, Dr. Elke Deutsch German dietrich@hdm-stuttgart.de
Elasery, Mina Deutsch German elasery@hdm-stuttgart.de
Fanslau, Robert Deutsch German fanslau@hdm-stuttgart.de
Hesse, A. Deutsch und Englisch German and English hessea@hdm-stuttgart.de
Schott, Alexander Deutsch German schott@hdm-stuttgart.de
Baumann-Stephan, Birgit Englisch English baumann-stephan@hdm-stuttgart.de
Canino, Guy Arthur Englisch English canino@hdm-stuttgart.de
Kampermann, Peter (Ma) Deutsch und Englisch German and English kampermann@hdm-stuttgart.de
Voit, Andrea (Ma) Englisch English voit@hdm-stuttgart.de
Stefanova, Dr. Silvia Französisch French stefanova@hdm-stuttgart.de
Garzia-Jansen, Dr. Barbara Italienisch Italian garzia-jansen@hdm-stuttgart.de
Nuccetelli, Daniele Italienisch Italian nuccetelli@hdm-stuttgart.de
Bradbury, Anette Japanisch Japanese bradbury@hdm-stuttgart.de
Inca, Hector Spanisch Spanish inca@hdm-stuttgart.de
Del Carmen Glatz, Maria Spanisch Spanish glatz@hdm-stuttgart.de
Gigli, Maria Soledad Spanisch Spanish gigli@hdm-stuttgart.de
Morales Vasquez, Maria Emilia Spanisch und Englisch Spanish and English moralesvasquez@hdm-stuttgart.de
Grenholm-Weil, Asa Schwedisch Swedish grenholmweil@hdm-stuttgart.de
Lange, Elena Russisch Russian langee@hdm-stuttgart.de