Prof. Dr. Martin Engstler

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Engstler
    Studiendekan

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: engstler@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3172
    Raum: I 208

Prof. Dr. Martin Forster

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Forster
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: forster@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3182
    Raum: I 208

Prof. Dr. Mike Friedrichsen

  • Prof. Dr. Mike Friedrichsen
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: friedrichsen@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3269
    Raum: I 208

Sören Graubner

  • Sören Graubner
    Externer Dienstleister/KarriereMarktplatz

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: graubner@recomotion.de

Viktoria Heinzel

  • Viktoria Heinzel
    Projektmitarbeiterin

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: heinzel@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3268
    Raum: I 208

Elke Kasper

  • Elke Kasper
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: kaspere@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3138
    Raum: I 122

Prof. Dr. David Klotz

  • Prof. Dr. David Klotz
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: david.klotz@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3267
    Raum: I 208

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kunz

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kunz
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: kunz@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3157
    Raum: I 208

Prof. Dr. Peter Lehmann

  • Prof. Dr. Lehmann
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: lehmann@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3152
    Raum: I 208

Petra Leonardy

  • Petra Leonardy
    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: leonardy@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 2312
    Raum: I 212

Kerstin Mannherz

  • Kerstin Mannherz
    Verwaltungsangestellte

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: mannherz@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 2489
    Raum: I 212

Elisabeth Messerschmidt

  • Elisabeth Messerschmidt
    Akademische Mitarbeiterin

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: messerschmidt@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3242
    Raum: I 211

Prof. Dr. Hendrik Meth

  • Prof. Dr. Hendrik Meth
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: meth@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3286
    Raum: I 208

Prof. Dr. Udo Mildenberger

  • Prof. Dr. Udo Mildenberger
    Dekan Fakultät 3

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: mildenberger@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3151
    Raum: I 121

Prof. Holger Nohr

  • Prof. Holger Nohr
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: nohr@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3187
    Raum: I 208

Prof. Dr. Alexander Roos

  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Roos
    Rektor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: roos@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 2004
    Raum: 203, Nobelstraße 10 (Hörsaalbau)

Prof. Dr. Marc Rüger

  • Prof. Dr. Marc Rüger
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: rueger@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3181
    Raum: I 208

Cornelius Specht

  • Cornelius Specht
    Technischer Angestellter

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: specht@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3178
    Raum: I 122

Prof. Dr. Susanne Stingel

  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Stingel
    Professorin

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: stingel@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3287
    Raum: I 208

Christina Straus

  • Christina Straus
    Projektmitarbeiterin

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: straus@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3183
    Raum: I 211

Prof. Dr. Peter Thies

  • Prof. Dr. Peter Thies
    Professor

    Kontakt:
    E-Mail: thies@hdm-stuttgart.de
    Tel: 0711 / 8923 3194
    Raum: I 208