Team

Prof. Dr. Martin Dreher
Raum: 186, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2152
E-Mail: dreher@hdm-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Güttler
Raum: 184b, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2161
E-Mail: guettler@hdm-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Herrenbauer
Raum: 180, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2733
E-Mail: herrenbauer@hdm-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunter Hübner
Raum: 178, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2144
E-Mail: huebner@hdm-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Volker Jansen
Raum: 171a, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2150
E-Mail: jansen@hdm-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Karl Schaschek
Raum: 173a, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2046
E-Mail: schaschek@hdm-stuttgart.de

Prof. Armin Weichmann
Raum: 171b, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2197
E-Mail: weichmann@hdm-stuttgart.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Etzel
Raum: P06, Pavillion (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2724
E-Mail: etzel@hdm-stuttgart.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Krebes
Raum: P06, Pavillion (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2618
E-Mail: krebes@hdm-stuttgart.de

Patrick Rassek
Raum: 085b, Technikbau (Standort Nobelstraße 10)
Telefon: 0711 8923 - 2111
E-Mail: rassek@hdm-stuttgart.de